Nordheim by Candlelight – memorial consert for Arne Nordheim

Håkonshallen 21.11.2010 19.0021.11.2010 21.00


This night’s program:
Aftonland for soprano and ensamble to a text by Pär Lagerkvist 
Response I for percussion and tape
Partita für Paul_ for violin with electronics
The first Butterfly for soprano and harp to a text of Henrik Wergeland

In addition to technical expertise BEK assist the project with audio equipment.